staff directory

Lori Clark, Executive Director
312-787-2382 x227
lori@seniorcaucus.org

Lupita Carrasquillo, Healthcare & Economic Justice Organizer
312-787-2382 x 222
Lupita@seniorcaucus.org

Molly Kraus-Steinmetz, Housing Justice Organizer & Office Manager
312-787-2382 x225
Molly@seniorcaucus.org

Lilly Lerner, Housing Justice Organizer
312-787-2382 x 223
Lilly@seniorcaucus.org

Jody Martin, Organizer, Dupage County
630-270-9484
Jody@seniorcaucus.org

Becky Ozaki, Housing Justice Organizer & UIC Social Work Intern
312-787-2382 x226
becky@seniorcaucus.org

Leah Parker-Bernstein, Housing Justice Organizer & Avodah Fellow
312-787-2382 x225
leahp@seniorcaucus.org

Kelly Viselman, Senior Housing Justice Organizer
312-787-2382 x224
kelly@seniorcaucus.org