staff directory

Lori Clark, Executive Director
312-787-2382 x227
lori@seniorcaucus.org

Anna Marin, Manager of Civic Engagement and Movement Politics
312-787-2382 x226
anna@seniorcaucus.org

Kelly Viselman, Senior Housing Justice Organizer
312-787-2382 x224
kelly@seniorcaucus.org

Brock Grosso, Housing Justice Organizer
312-787-2382 x223
brock@seniorcaucus.org

Claudette Morin, Office Manager
312-787-2382 x221
claudette@seniorcaucus.org

Linda Diaz, Senior Aide
312-787-2382 x221
linda@seniorcaucus.org